Council meeting dates 2018

Council meetings in 2018 will be held on the following dates:

  • January 2018 - no meeting
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Tuesday 17 April 2018
  • Tuesday 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018
  • Tuesday 17 July 2018
  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday 16 October 2018
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018

Unless otherwise noted meetings will commence at 9:00am and will be held at Council Chambers, Civic Centre, corner Tozer and Elbow Streets, West Kempsey.