Council meeting dates 2021

Council meetings in 2021 will be held on the following dates:

  • January 2021 - no meeting
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021
  • Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021
  • Tuesday 18 May 2021
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
  • Tuesday 17 August 2021
  • Tuesday 21 September 2021
  • Tuesday 19 October 2021
  • Tuesday 23 November 2021
  • Tuesday 21 December 2021

Unless otherwise noted meetings will commence at 9:00am and will be held at Council Chambers, Civic Centre, corner Tozer and Elbow Streets, West Kempsey.