Council meeting dates 2018-19

Council meetings in 2018 will be held on the following dates:

Council meetings in 2019 will be held on the following dates:

  • January 2019 - no meeting
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019

Unless otherwise noted meetings will commence at 9:00am and will be held at Council Chambers, Civic Centre, corner Tozer and Elbow Streets, West Kempsey.